The membership of PRINZ is in three main divisions: Northern, Central and Southern. Each is governed by a committee of elected volunteer members who organise a calendar of events and help to build relationships and serve local members.

Below you'll find information about the chair and committee members in your wider geographic area.

If you are interested in joining your local committee please read the role description here and contact the Chair of your local Division below.

Northern Division Central Division

Chair: Fred Russo

Division Members:

  • Adam Szentes
  • Ady Schwartfeger, FPRINZ
  • Alex Harman
  • Lucy Handford, MPRINZ
  • Mary Lambie
  • Cassie Arauzo
  • Sandy Trigg
  • Brooke Hurndell

View Division bios

Email Fred


Co-chairs: Angela Paul, FPRINZ, and Fiona Cassidy, FPRINZ

Division Members:

  • Aaron Hailwood
  • Ann Liu, MPRINZ
  • Annalie Brown, MPRINZ
  • Fiona Robinson-Morey, MPRINZ
  • Jamie Morris
  • Julia Boraston
  • Lily Ng

View Division bios

Email Angela

Email Fiona

Waikato Division Southern Division

Chair: Heather Claycomb, FPRINZ
Division Members:

  • Julia Moore
  • Kathryn Jenkin
  • Lee Cowan
  • Marie Simpson
  • Monica Helbano
  • Peta Goldsworthy, FPRINZ

View Division bios

Email Heather

Chair: Kathryn Ruge, MPRINZ

Division Members:

  • Annemarie Mora, MPRINZ
  • Anne-Marie Robinson, MPRINZ
  • Haidee Scott
  • Janet Luxton, MPRINZ
  • Katrin Johnson
  • Rachel Solotti, MPRINZ
  • Stephen Hill, FPRINZ

View Division bios

Email Kathryn

Page Attachments