The membership of PRINZ is in three main divisions: Northern, Central and Southern. Each is governed by a committee of elected volunteer members who organise a calendar of events and help to build relationships and serve local members.

Below you'll find information about the chair and committee members in your wider geographic area.

If you are interested in joining your local committee please read the role description here and contact the Chair of your local Division below.

Northern Division Central Division

Chair: Fred Russo, APR

Division Members:

  • Aakanksha Mehta, APR
  • Adam Szentes
  • Alex Harman
  • Mary Lambie
  • Cassie Arauzo
  • Catherine Gaffaney
  • Sandy Trigg, APR
  • Brooke Hurndell

View Division bios

Email Fred


Chair: Angela Paul, APR, FPRINZ

Division Members:

  • Aaron Hailwood
  • Al Gibbons
  • Ann Liu, APR
  • Annalie Brown, APR
  • Fiona Cassidy, APR, LPRINZ
  • Jamie Morris
  • Lily Ng
  • Sarah George

View Division bios

Email Angela

Waikato Committee Southern Division


Co-chairs: Angela March and Lee Cowan

Committee Members:

  • Amy Mackay
  • Heather Claycomb, APR, FPRINZ
  • Julia Moore, APR
  • Kathryn Jenkin
  • Peta Goldsworthy, APR, FPRINZ
  • Vicki Jones

View Division bios

Email Angela

Email Lee

Chair: Annemarie Mora, APR

Division Members:

  • Alistair Gray
  • Anne-Marie Robinson, APR
  • Kathryn Ruge, APR
  • Katie Moore
  • Phillipa Webb
  • Rachel Solotti, APR
  • Zen Gregor

View Division bios

Email Annemarie

Page Attachments