The membership of PRINZ is in three main divisions: Northern, Central and Southern. Each is governed by a committee of elected volunteer members who organise a calendar of events and help to build relationships and serve local members.

Below you'll find information about the chair and committee members in your wider geographic area.

If you are interested in joining your local committee please read the role description here and contact the Chair of your local Division below.

Northern Division Central Division Southern Division

Chair: Fred Russo

Division Members:

  • Adam Szentes
  • Ady Schwartfeger, FPRINZ
  • Akanksha Mehta, MPRINZ
  • Alex Harman
  • Chloe Ferrand
  • Eugene Afanassiev
  • Lucy Handford
  • Mary Lambie
  • Travis Logan, MPRINZ

View Division bios

Email Fred

Chair: Jacqui Bridges

Division Members:

  • Aaron Hailwood
  • Angela Paul, FPRINZ
  • Annalie Brown, MPRINZ
  • Daniel Glover
  • Fiona Cassidy, FPRINZ
  • Fiona Robinson, MPRINZ
  • Jasmine Kaa
  • Lily Ng
  • Raphael Hilbron

View Division bios

Email Jacqui

Chair: Kathryn Ruge, MPRINZ

Division Members:

  • Annemarie Mora, MPRINZ
  • Anne-Marie Robinson, MPRINZ
  • Haidee Scott
  • Janet Luxton, MPRINZ
  • Katrin Johnson
  • Rachel Solotti, MPRINZ
  • Stephen Hill, FPRINZ

View Division bios

Email Kathryn

Waikato Division Bay of Plenty Division

Chair: Heather Claycomb, FPRINZ
Division Members:

  • Julia Moore
  • Kathryn Jenkin
  • Lee Cowan
  • Marie Simpson
  • Monica Helbano
  • Peta Goldsworthy, FPRINZ

View Division bios

Email Heather

Meg Jones

Division Members:

  • Amanda Weatherley, FPRINZ

View Division Bios

Email Meg

Page Attachments