PRINZ Awards

The annual PRINZ Awards celebrate excellence in public relations and communications.

2017 PRINZ Awards

2017 PRINZ Awards are now open for entry!

Submit your PRINZ Awards entry by 5pm, Tuesday 28 February.

Finalists will be announced mid-April with Highly Commended and Winning recipients announced at the 2017 PRINZ Awards Gala Dinner - Thursday 25 May, Christchurch.

Awards entry page here

Take a look at the FAQs, Categories, and Terms and Conditions.

It's a good idea to plan your entry 'offline' before you submit. Download the draft entry form and use as a 'Master'.

2017 PRINZ Awards general draft entry form

2017 Sally Logan-Milne Young Practitioner of the Year draft entry form

2017 PR Consultancy of the Year draft entry form

PRINZ Awards - previous years

See the full list of 2016 PRINZ Awards results here.

See the full list of 2015 PRINZ Awards results here.

View some of the 2015 PRINZ Awards photos here.

You can download a 'best of' case study booklet from past years here.

The 2015 'best of' PRINZ Awards is available here.

Page Attachments